Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Goebel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Goebel

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Hampton

Cindy Hampton

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"With all my service experiences with the agency I can say my service was Excellent! Lindsay and her team are Awesome! Each time I call with a concern, question or need information about my policy it is taken care of immediately. They just don't get you off the phone and say we will call back later with your answer, instead they spend the time to talk with you and explain and take care of any of your concerns. The Best in my Book"
Profile photo of Shridhar Shoraff

Shridhar Shoraff

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked closely with Marissa Miller from Lindsay’ team, for both auto and home owners insurance. She was very courteous and friendly, explained all aspects and had lot of patience to answer multiple queries. Thank you for amazing service."
Profile photo of Matt Peterson

Matt Peterson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my associate since I transferred here from out of state, and I couldn't recommend this office more. They have always answered my calls and addressed my issues in a prompt an professional manner."
Profile photo of Venkat N

Venkat N

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay's Goebel's - State Farm is the most professional and ethical company I have ever worked with. They are hard working professionals, but even more than that they are great people. Jason Governale is Top notch! He has always responded quickly to my questions/concerns and helped me in resolving my issues with one of my renters insurance quotes. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of James Wen

James Wen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are so nice and very professional, great service."
Profile photo of Molly Owens

Molly Owens

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Jason are a pleasure to work with. They answer all my questions and deal with any request that might pop up. Timely and friendly resolutions."
Profile photo of Tom Pruente

Tom Pruente

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks i am a newcomer to state farm havimg recently switched from another carrrier and have got to share what a positive experience thus far with State Farm. Jason Goverdale's professionalism and prompt attention to his customers is just outstanding. Had some troubles with policy of late in rate renewals not coordinating with existing policies and Jason continued follow up to insure right rate with right policy. Hats off to a job well done. The Goeble agency walks the talk of being "good neighbors" - no kidding."
Profile photo of prasanna kumar

prasanna kumar

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and responsive staff to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Damanpreet Bedi

Damanpreet Bedi

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay's Goebel's team is incredibly devoted to their clients - Lindsay, Jason, Stan - the list goes on and on! They are always fighting on our behalf, ensuring that we are able to secure all the benefits of being State Farm customers at some of our most chaotic moments. Many people give advice to "shop around" for insurance agents - I don't think you will need to do that once you experience the full-service insurance offerings of Lindsay Goebel's team."
Profile photo of Brian Barnes

Brian Barnes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Lindsay are great kept me updated and informed."
Profile photo of Gabriela Cortes

Gabriela Cortes

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Michigan and had questions about my renters insurance, Jason was very kind and helpful. He was able to fix my issue quickly."
Profile photo of Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was impressed by the courteous and timely service I was given this week by Jason Governale while making changes to my insurance plan. I wasn't surprised given that I have heard my family having similar experiences with him. I'm looking forward to working with him next time I need assistance. Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Michael Bruno

Michael Bruno

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of T Anderson

T Anderson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lindsey Goebel - State Farm for almost 5 years now. The staff is absolutely amazing, especially Stan and Jason. They are very attentive, helpful, and always available to answer any questions that I may have."
Profile photo of *

*

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just begun shopping for new car and renters insurance. I spoke with Stan at Lindsay Goebel State Farm and I had a smaller monthly premium in a matter of minutes. Additionally I will now have car rental and 24 hour roadside which I did not have on my previous coverage. So far I’ve been very happy with the professionalism and responsiveness of this State Farm. They answer the call every time too which is rare these days. I recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Hinderliter

Mary Hinderliter

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa is excellent. She went an extra step in quoting me for my best interest. Also, life is hard. I had a bad time. Marissa managed to keep me focused on the real picture."
Profile photo of John Groth

John Groth

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Proactive. Work with you to find best insurance options."
Profile photo of Jeff Koch

Jeff Koch

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used this branch over the last year after our prior agent passed away. They have been very helpful and responsive in several situations over the past year. We bought a new house and needed to get new insurance and also recently leased a new car that needed insurance. They have always responded quickly and gave us exactly the policy/paperwork we needed for each situation. They have also helped us make sure we were on the best plans for our situation."
Profile photo of Lisa Swiftney

Lisa Swiftney

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Lindsay for many years. She is honest and trustworthy. I have recently changed to State Farm as she was able to help us with all of our insurance needs. Whenever I call the office the staff is friendly and answers all of my questions. If you are looking for an agency who will work with you and answer all of your questions, I strongly recommend Lindsay and her staff."
Profile photo of Maureen Caldwell

Maureen Caldwell

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stan is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alejandro Gonzalez

Alejandro Gonzalez

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff made the whole process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Brandon Connor

Brandon Connor

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very professional and very on top of everything my best experience with an agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Mark Rackish

Mark Rackish

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and Stan are very responsive and provide excellent customer service. They address issues the same day and call with follow-ups, which is very helpful. I have been with State Farm since moving to Michigan 4 years ago and do not plan to change insurance any time soon!"
Profile photo of Angie

Angie

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is a wonderful person and agent. You’d be lucky to have him protecting your assets!"
Profile photo of Joni Best

Joni Best

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm since I was 16 I’m now 61. State Farm had always been helpful no matter the issue or concern."