Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Greene

Justin Greene

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Greene
"Marissa is absolutley wonderful! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of james s

james s

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james s
"Best insurance agent I've ever had all the staff are very friendly they treat you like family there Lindsay herself will help you out in any way I recommend the her to anybody looking for auto insurance home insurance life insurance Beverly is also great"
Profile photo of Vera Waddell

Vera Waddell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Waddell
"My experience with State Farm company was and is very positive and pleasant. I always have quick response,help and understanding from representatives of State Farm. It's example of professionalism, kindness and readiness to help. You can't ask for more."
Profile photo of Karen Hunt

Karen Hunt

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hunt
"She was very generous with her time and explained all of the options available. She was very patient and never rushed me."
Profile photo of David St. Aubin

David St. Aubin

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David St. Aubin
"My experience with becoming insured with Marissa/State Farm was most satisfying. Marissa exceeded all my expectations in terms of being there! When I needed her ... she was there for me. And I will never forget that! I mean, granted, at first I was afraid, I was petrified ...Kept thinking I could never live without my property inside (i.e., being adequately insured). But then I spent so many nights thinkin how my OTHER insurers did me wrong ...and I grew strong and I was determined to bring State Farm / Marissa along. AND NOW I'M BACK! And I'm strong! To be well INSURED with State Farm / Marissa ENSURES peace of mind and is vast ASSUR-ing ... and I will thus never again be wrong(ed) !"
Profile photo of Victoria Way

Victoria Way

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Way
"Decided to make a switch in our home/auto coverage and this office has been great to work with! Clear policies, fast communication, and great pricing when comparing across other companies."
Profile photo of Kyle Heid

Kyle Heid

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Heid
"Outstanding service by the entire office! Marissa has been super helpful in walking me through everything step-by-step, could not ask for a better experience 👍"
Profile photo of Katryna Preston Lowery

Katryna Preston Lowery

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katryna Preston Lowery
"Marissa Miller is so friendly and helpful! She took the time to explain the coverage options and fill in some gaps in my insurance knowledge. She also took time to connect personally and chat about our shared interests. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Saul Schwartz

Saul Schwartz

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Schwartz
"Meghan was very knowledgeable and efficient. She was pleasant and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Hutch H

Hutch H

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hutch H
"Always get the best care from Marissa! She takes time to get to know you and how best to help!"
Profile photo of Greg McClane

Greg McClane

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg McClane
"It's great working with this team! They go above and beyond to provide outstanding support for our business insurance needs."
Profile photo of ruth sirls

ruth sirls

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ruth sirls
"Marissa Miller was ever so kind and helpful to direct me on insurance I left Hartford and went to State Farm and it's been very exciting to not pay such a big amount to car insurance and she is a very very nice woman to talk to"
Profile photo of Delia Causey

Delia Causey

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Causey
"Lindsay Goebel and staff are very professional and attentive. She takes her time to explain policies and give options to help you save money."
Profile photo of Cheryl Edwards

Cheryl Edwards

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Edwards
"Jason at Lindsay Goebel is awesome every time I call with a question he answers it immediately or gets back with me with the answer."
Profile photo of Todd K.

Todd K.

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd K.
"This SF branch has the best service. They return calls and provide new quotes quickly. I was purchasing new car impromptu on MLK Day and needed new insurance for the dealership. Luckily, this SF branch was open on the federal holiday and shout out to Jason G. who was great at getting what I needed for my new vehicle. Also, I have my homeowners and 2 auto policies through SF and they have the best rates; I have shopped around before but other insurance companies are always higher."
Profile photo of Bridget Bartal

Bridget Bartal

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Bartal
"I worked with Marissa and she was extremely helpful, kind, and quick to respond to my inquiry about an auto quote. I would definitely recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Carlos Sotelo

Carlos Sotelo

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sotelo
"Very friendly and willing to review case by case to improve and reduce monthly payment"
Profile photo of mario olivares

mario olivares

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mario olivares
"Answered all my questions very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Morgan Pearson

Morgan Pearson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Pearson
"I highly recommend this team! The personalized attention they provide is beyond what you think you deserve from an insurance company! Lindsay, Jason and the whole team is just awesome!"
Profile photo of kumar pavan

kumar pavan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kumar pavan
"Jason- responses quickly on all my questions!! thanks for the help as you guys always do it for me...."
Profile photo of Cindy Hampton

Cindy Hampton

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hampton
"With all my service experiences with the agency I can say my service was Excellent! Lindsay and her team are Awesome! Each time I call with a concern, question or need information about my policy it is taken care of immediately. They just don't get you off the phone and say we will call back later with your answer, instead they spend the time to talk with you and explain and take care of any of your concerns. The Best in my Book"
Profile photo of Shridhar Shoraff

Shridhar Shoraff

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shridhar Shoraff
"Worked closely with Marissa Miller from Lindsay’ team, for both auto and home owners insurance. She was very courteous and friendly, explained all aspects and had lot of patience to answer multiple queries. Thank you for amazing service."
Profile photo of Matt Peterson

Matt Peterson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Peterson
"Jason has been my associate since I transferred here from out of state, and I couldn't recommend this office more. They have always answered my calls and addressed my issues in a prompt an professional manner."
Profile photo of Venkat N

Venkat N

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat N
"Lindsay's Goebel's - State Farm is the most professional and ethical company I have ever worked with. They are hard working professionals, but even more than that they are great people. Jason Governale is Top notch! He has always responded quickly to my questions/concerns and helped me in resolving my issues with one of my renters insurance quotes. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of James Wen

James Wen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Wen
"The people are so nice and very professional, great service."