Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Goebel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsay Goebel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Edwards

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jason at Lindsay Goebel is awesome every time I call with a question he answers it immediately or gets back with me with the answer."

Delia Causey

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Goebel and staff are very professional and attentive. She takes her time to explain policies and give options to help you save money."

Todd K.

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"This SF branch has the best service. They return calls and provide new quotes quickly. I was purchasing new car impromptu on MLK Day and needed new insurance for the dealership. Luckily, this SF branch was open on the federal holiday and shout out to Jason G. who was great at getting what I needed for my new vehicle. Also, I have my homeowners and 2 auto policies through SF and they have the best rates; I have shopped around before but other insurance companies are always higher."

Bridget Bartal

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marissa and she was extremely helpful, kind, and quick to respond to my inquiry about an auto quote. I would definitely recommend working with this team!"

Carlos Sotelo

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and willing to review case by case to improve and reduce monthly payment"

mario olivares

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions very friendly and helpful"

Morgan Pearson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this team! The personalized attention they provide is beyond what you think you deserve from an insurance company! Lindsay, Jason and the whole team is just awesome!"

kumar pavan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason- responses quickly on all my questions!! thanks for the help as you guys always do it for me...."

Cindy Hampton

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"With all my service experiences with the agency I can say my service was Excellent! Lindsay and her team are Awesome! Each time I call with a concern, question or need information about my policy it is taken care of immediately. They just don't get you off the phone and say we will call back later with your answer, instead they spend the time to talk with you and explain and take care of any of your concerns. The Best in my Book"

Shridhar Shoraff

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked closely with Marissa Miller from Lindsay’ team, for both auto and home owners insurance. She was very courteous and friendly, explained all aspects and had lot of patience to answer multiple queries. Thank you for amazing service."

Matt Peterson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my associate since I transferred here from out of state, and I couldn't recommend this office more. They have always answered my calls and addressed my issues in a prompt an professional manner."

Venkat N

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay's Goebel's - State Farm is the most professional and ethical company I have ever worked with. They are hard working professionals, but even more than that they are great people. Jason Governale is Top notch! He has always responded quickly to my questions/concerns and helped me in resolving my issues with one of my renters insurance quotes. I highly recommend this agency!"

James Wen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are so nice and very professional, great service."

Molly Owens

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Jason are a pleasure to work with. They answer all my questions and deal with any request that might pop up. Timely and friendly resolutions."

Tom Pruente

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks i am a newcomer to state farm havimg recently switched from another carrrier and have got to share what a positive experience thus far with State Farm. Jason Goverdale's professionalism and prompt attention to his customers is just outstanding. Had some troubles with policy of late in rate renewals not coordinating with existing policies and Jason continued follow up to insure right rate with right policy. Hats off to a job well done. The Goeble agency walks the talk of being "good neighbors" - no kidding."

prasanna kumar

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and responsive staff to handle all of your insurance needs."

Damanpreet Bedi

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay's Goebel's team is incredibly devoted to their clients - Lindsay, Jason, Stan - the list goes on and on! They are always fighting on our behalf, ensuring that we are able to secure all the benefits of being State Farm customers at some of our most chaotic moments. Many people give advice to "shop around" for insurance agents - I don't think you will need to do that once you experience the full-service insurance offerings of Lindsay Goebel's team."

Brian Barnes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Lindsay are great kept me updated and informed."

Gabriela Cortes

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Michigan and had questions about my renters insurance, Jason was very kind and helpful. He was able to fix my issue quickly."

Tyler Smith

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was impressed by the courteous and timely service I was given this week by Jason Governale while making changes to my insurance plan. I wasn't surprised given that I have heard my family having similar experiences with him. I'm looking forward to working with him next time I need assistance. Thanks Jason!"

Michael Bruno

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

T Anderson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lindsey Goebel - State Farm for almost 5 years now. The staff is absolutely amazing, especially Stan and Jason. They are very attentive, helpful, and always available to answer any questions that I may have."

*

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just begun shopping for new car and renters insurance. I spoke with Stan at Lindsay Goebel State Farm and I had a smaller monthly premium in a matter of minutes. Additionally I will now have car rental and 24 hour roadside which I did not have on my previous coverage. So far I’ve been very happy with the professionalism and responsiveness of this State Farm. They answer the call every time too which is rare these days. I recommend."

Mary Hinderliter

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa is excellent. She went an extra step in quoting me for my best interest. Also, life is hard. I had a bad time. Marissa managed to keep me focused on the real picture."

John Groth

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Proactive. Work with you to find best insurance options."